O'Connor & Thomas, P.C.
The Team

O'Connor & Thomas attorneys feature wide-ranging experience to address your legal needs. To read more about each attorney, please click on their biography below.

A. John Arenz

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
jarenz@octhomaslaw.com

Peter D. Arling

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
parling@octhomaslaw.com

Davin C. Curtiss

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
dcurtiss@octhomaslaw.com

Christopher C. Fry

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
cfry@octhomaslaw.com

Stephanie R. Fueger

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
sfueger@octhomaslaw.com

James E. Goodman, Jr.

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
jgoodman@octhomaslaw.com

McKenzie R. Hill

Associate

Phone:

563-557-8400

Email:
mhill@octhomaslaw.com

Chad C. Leitch

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-6655

Email:
cleitch@octhomaslaw.com

John C. O'Connor

Senior Counsel

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
joconnor@octhomaslaw.com

Paul J. Sigwarth

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
psigwarth@octhomaslaw.com

Tonya A. Trumm

Associate

Phone:

563-557-8400

Email:
ttrumm@octhomaslaw.com

Brent M. Tunis

Associate

Phone:

563-557-8400

Email:
btunis@octhomaslaw.com

Joshua P. Weidemann

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
jweidemann@octhomaslaw.com

Richard K. ("Rich") Whitty

Shareholder

Phone:

(563) 557-8400

Email:
rwhitty@octhomaslaw.com